Chicago Area High-Level Dances

Upcoming High-Level Dances in the Chicago Area

The groups included in this listing represent some of the best square dancing around Chicago, and love to have good dancers visit. All welcome lesbian/gay and unpartnered dancers.

In addition to the dances listed below, Chi-Town has an A2/C1 workshop dance on Monday evenings at 7:30 pm, meeting at Ebenezer Lutheran Church, 1640 W. Foster, in Chicago.

A2
Recyclers Fri, Dec 8,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sandie Bryant
Recyclers Fri, Mar 16,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sandie Bryant
Recyclers Fri, May 4,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Dayle Hodge
C1
Recyclers Fri, Apr 6,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sandie Bryant (or maybe Vic Ceder)
Recyclers Fri, Jun 1,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sandie Bryant
C2
Pollywogs Sat, Dec 9,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Sandie Bryant Dance + holiday potluck
Pollywogs Sat, Feb 24,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Michael Maltenfort
Pollywogs Sat, Mar 24,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Dave Heffron
Pollywogs Sat, Apr 14,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Sandie Bryant
Pollywogs Sat, May 5,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Dayle Hodge
C3a
Pollywogs Sat, Mar 24,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Dave Heffron
Pollywogs Sat, Apr 14,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sandie Bryant
Pollywogs Sat, May 5,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Dayle Hodge
C3b
Importers Sat, Dec 2,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Lynette Bellini
Importers Sat, Dec 2,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Lynette Bellini
Importers Sat, Apr 7,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Vic Ceder
Importers Sat, Apr 7,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Vic Ceder
Importers Sat, Sep 8,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Rob French
Importers Sat, Sep 8,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Rob French
Importers Sat, Nov 10,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Ross Howell
Importers Sat, Nov 10,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Ross Howell

 

Locations

Recyclers, Pollywogs and Importers all dance at the Deerfield Community Center, 836 Jewett Park Drive, Deerfield IL.

For questions on this page contact Rick.

Recyclers and Pollywogs website

Importers website