Upcoming Dances

Date Event Event Callers Event Dance Levels Event Location
Mon, Nov 27,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Michael Maltenfort A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Nov 30,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Bobby Poyner & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Dec 2,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Importers Lynette Bellini C3b
Sat, Dec 2,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Importers Lynette Bellini C3b
Mon, Dec 4,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! John Oldfield A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Dec 7,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! John Oldfield Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Dec 8,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Recyclers Sandie Bryant A2
Sat, Dec 9,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Sandie Bryant C2
Mon, Dec 11,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Dec 14,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Sandie Bryant & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sun, Dec 17,
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
December Holiday Dance! Sandie Bryant MS, Plus, A2
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Dec 18,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Dec 21,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Arlene Kaspik & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Jan 6,
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Chili Dance & Mid-Year Member Meeting! All Club Callers! MS, Plus, A2
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sun, Feb 11,
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
February Dance! Michael Maltenfort A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Feb 24,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Michael Maltenfort C2
Fri, Mar 16,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Recyclers Sandie Bryant A2
Sat, Mar 17,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wearing of the Green! Arlene Kaspik MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Mar 24,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Dave Heffron C2
Sat, Mar 24,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Pollywogs Dave Heffron C3a