Upcoming Dances

Date Event Event Callers Event Dance Levels Event Location
Mon, Sep 25,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 28,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Oct 2,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! John Oldfield A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Oct 5,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Michael Maltenfort Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Oct 6, 6:00 pm to Sun, Oct 8, 4:00 pm
The Great Chicago Crossfire 2017 Saundra Bryant & Dayle Hodge MS, Plus, A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Oct 12,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! John Oldfield & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Oct 16,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Oct 19,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Bobby Poyner & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Oct 21,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Sandie Bryant C2
Sat, Oct 21,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Pollywogs Sandie Bryant C3a
Mon, Oct 23,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Oct 26,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Sandie Bryant & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Oct 27,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Recyclers Sandie Bryant A2
Mon, Oct 30,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Nov 2,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Arlene Kaspik Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Nov 6,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Nov 9,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Michael Maltenfort MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Nov 10,
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Recyclers Kris Jensen C1
Sat, Nov 11,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Kris Jensen C2
Sat, Nov 11,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Pollywogs Kris Jensen C3a