Upcoming Dances

Date Event Event Callers Event Dance Levels Event Location
Mon, Jul 31,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Michael Maltenfort A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 3,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! John Oldfield Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Aug 14,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 17,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 24,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Caller/Board Meeting
Jim Cosenza's home
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Aug 28,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 7,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Bobby Poyner Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Sep 9,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Importers Atsushi Takeuchi C3b
Sat, Sep 9,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Importers Atsushi Takeuchi C3b
Mon, Sep 11,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 14,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Sandie Bryant & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Sep 18,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Michael Maltenfort A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 21,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Arlene Kaspik & MS Review with Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Sep 23,
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Pollywogs Michael Maltenfort C2
Sat, Sep 23,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Pollywogs Michael Maltenfort C3a
Mon, Sep 25,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 28,
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Oct 2,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! John Oldfield A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Oct 5,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Michael Maltenfort Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Oct 6, 6:00 pm to Sun, Oct 8, 4:00 pm
The Great Chicago Crossfire 2017 Saundra Bryant & Dayle Hodge MS, Plus, A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States