Upcoming Dances

Date Event Event Callers Event Dance Levels Event Location
Thu, Jun 1,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Michael Maltenfort Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Jun 3,
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Southside Squares Annual Dinner Dance at Noon! Herschel Tolson, Jean Morris, Sandie Bryant MS, Plus
Camelot Banquets, 8624 W 95th Street
60457 Hickory Hills , IL
United States
Mon, Jun 5,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Tue, Jun 6,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
CROSSFIRE 2017 Planning Meeting!
Rob Sierzega's Home - Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Jun 10,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Board Meeting!
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Sat, Jun 10,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Pride Dance 2017! Aaron Wells MS, Plus, A2
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Wed, Jun 14, 4:00 pm to Sat, Jun 17, 10:30 pm
AACE Convention 2017 featuring Sue Curtis and Bronc Wise A2, C1, C2, C3a, C3b, C4
Grand Wayne Convention Center
Ft. Wayne , IN
United States
Mon, Jun 19,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! John Oldfield A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Jun 22,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Sandie Bryant MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Fri, Jun 30, 10:00 am to Mon, Jul 3, 10:00 pm
Palm Springs Swing & Mix, 2017 IAGSDC annual convention MS, Plus, A2, C2, C3a, C3b, C4
Palm Springs , CA
United States
Thu, Jul 6,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Bobby Poyner Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Jul 17,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Jul 20,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Arlene Kaspik MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Jul 31,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Michael Maltenfort A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 3,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! John Oldfield Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Aug 14,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 17,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus Dancing! Therron Ricks MS, Plus
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Aug 24,
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Caller/Board Meeting
Jim Cosenza's home
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Mon, Aug 28,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
A2 & C1 Dancing! Sandie Bryant A2, C1
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
-in the Dining Room! 1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States
Thu, Sep 7,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dance Party - No Experience Needed! Bobby Poyner Intro
Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Avenue
60640 Chicago , IL
United States

Pages